Virginia State University Home

Reginald F. Lewis College of Business


AACSBCommitment to excellence in the Reginald F. Lewis College of Business begins with Dr. Emmanuel Omojokun. 

In his capacity as Interim Dean, Dr. Omojokun has created a culture that celebrates our students always putting them first in everything we do.

For over 20 years to include as Professor, Department Head (in Management/Computer Information Systems), and Associate Dean; the University has called upon Dr. Omojokun to lead and/or assist with various campus-wide IT projects and systems.  Highly regarded by colleagues and students across the University, he has consistently demonstrated exemplary commitment to VSU’s mission and principles.

Other members of the administration team include Executive to the Dean (Denise Allen), a Chief Financial Officer (Valerie Berry), a Foundation Manager (Louis Dabney), Chair of Management/Computer Information Systems (Ade Ola), Chair of Accounting & Finance, an Information Technology Manager (Portia Robinson), a Director of Academic Advising  & Professional Enhancement (Sharon Taylor), a Director of Development (Mario White), and a Director of Corporate Relations (Jonathan Young).  


Share this page: